Our team

Rostokina Galina Radikovna

The director of the Company, certified auditor, having qualification certificate # 00090, issued by the State Committee under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on the Standards of Financial Reporting from 19 January 2005, giving the right to perform the audit. Certified tax consultant, having certificate # 35, issued by the Ministry of Economy and Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic from 10 August 2006, giving the right to perform the tax consulting. Certified accountant-practitioner, qualification certificate #0000184 from 7 October 2002.

Total work experience in the economic field - 29 years, including 16 years of audit practice.

Georgiadi Ludmila Khristinovna

The head of methodology and quality control department, certified auditor, having qualification certificate #00010, issued by the State Committee under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on the Standards of Financial Reporting from 11 July 2003, giving the right to perform audit in all sectors. Certified tax consultant, having certificate # 22, issued by the Ministry of Economy and Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic from 10 August 2006, giving the right to perform the tax consulting. Certified accountant-practitioner, qualification certificate # 0002441 from 15 December 2004.

Total work experience in the economic field - 50 years, including 17 years of audit practice.

Bochkov Mikhail Yakovlevich

The managing partner, the head of the department, certified auditor, having qualification certificate # 00121, issued by the State Agency under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on Financial Control and Reporting from 25 December 2006, giving the right to perform the audit. Certified tax consultant, having certificate # 20, issued by the Ministry of Economy and Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic from 10 August 2006, giving the right to perform the tax consulting. Certified accountant-practitioner, qualification certificate #0000136 from October 7, 2002.

Total work experience in the economic field - 21 years, including 20 years of audit practice.

Kutepova Tatiana Filippovna

The chief accountant of the Company, managing partner, certified auditor, having qualification certificate Series A №0267 # 00360, issued by the State Agency under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on Financial Control and Reporting from 11 July 2016, giving the right to perform the audit. Certified accounting practitioner, qualification certificate #0001744 from 15 April 2004.

Total work experience in the economic field - 23 years, including 19 years of audit practice.

Morozova Elena Egorovna

The consultant auditor, certified auditor having qualification certificate #00031, giving the right to perform the audit in all sectors, issued by the State Commission under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on Accounting Standards from 12 June 2004. Certified tax consultant having certificate #9, issued by the Ministry of Finance of the KR from 5 March 2003, giving the right to perform the tax consulting. Certified accountant-practitioner, qualification certificate # 0000172 from 7 October 2002.

In 2010, the State Service of regulation and supervision of financial market under the Government of the KR awarded Mrs Morozova with the title of “Excellence in Accounting and Auditing of the Kyrgyz Republic”

Total work experience in the economic field - 42 years, including 22 years of audit practice.

Zolotukhina Olga Viktorovna

The deputy director for general and HR issues.

Working in the “W.Jacobs – Audit” CJSC since 2004, previously worked on the position of the office manager and HR manager of the Company; starting from 1 October 2015 is the deputy director for general and HR issues.

Zemlyanskaya Elena Georgievna

The independent lawyer of the “W. Jacobs – Audit” CJSC, working on a contract basis. Certificate of state registration as an IE, Series ЧГР #07631 from 1 June 2006.

Total experience of legal practice - 39 years, including 16 years of legal practice in our Company.

Наша команда

Ростокина Галина Радиковна

Директор Компании, аттестованный аудитор, имеющий квалификационный сертификат № 00090, выданный Государственной комиссией при Правительстве КР по стандартам финансовой отчетности 19 января 2005 г., дающий право на занятие аудиторской деятельностью. Аттестованный налоговый консультант, имеющий сертификат № 35, выданный Министерством экономики и финансов КР 10 августа 2006 г., дающий право на занятие налоговым консультированием. Сертифицированный бухгалтер-практик, квалификационный сертификат №0000184 от 07.10.02 года.

Общий опыт экономической работы – 29 лет, в т. ч. аудиторская практика – 16 лет.

Георгиади Людмила Христиновна

Начальник отдела методологии и контроля качества работ, аттестованный аудитор, имеющий квалификационный сертификат № 00010, дающий право на занятие аудиторской деятельностью, выданный Государственной комиссией при Правительстве КР по стандартам финансовой отчетности от 11 июля 2003 г. Аттестованный налоговый консультант, имеющий сертификат № 22, выданный Министерством экономики и финансов КР 10 августа 2006 г.

Общий опыт экономической работы – 50 лет, в т. ч. аудиторская практика – 17 лет.

Бочков Михаил Яковлевич

Управляющий партнер, руководитель департамента, аттестованный аудитор, имеющий квалификационный сертификат № 00121, выданный Государственным агентством по финансовому надзору и отчетности при Правительстве КР 25 декабря 2006 г., дающий право на занятие аудиторской деятельностью. Аттестованный налоговый консультант, имеющий сертификат № 20, выданный Министерством экономики и финансов КР 10 августа 2006 г.

Общий опыт экономической работы – 21 год, в т. ч. аудиторская практика – 20 лет.

Кутепова Татьяна Филипповна

Главный бухгалтер Компании, управляющий партнер, аттестованный аудитор, имеющий квалификационный сертификат Серия А №0267 № 00360, выданный Государственным агентством по финансовому надзору и отчетности при Правительстве КР 11 июля 2016 г., дающий право на занятие аудиторской деятельностью. Сертифицированный бухгалтер-практик, квалификационный сертификат №0001744 от 15.04.04 года.

Общий опыт экономической работы – 23 года, в т. ч. аудиторская практика – 19 лет.

Морозова Елена Егоровна

Консультант, аттестованный аудитор, имеющий квалификационный сертификат № 00031, дающий право на занятие аудиторской деятельностью, выданный Государственной комиссией при Правительстве КР по стандартам финансовой отчетности от 12 июня 2004 г. Аттестованный налоговый консультант, имеющий сертификат № 9, выданный Министерством финансов КР 5 марта 2003 г., дающий право на занятие налоговым консультированием. Сертифицированный бухгалтер-практик, квалификационный сертификат №0000172 от 07.10.02 года.

В 2010 году Государственной Службой регулирования и надзора за финансовым рынком при Правительстве КР присвоено почетное звание «Отличник бухгалтерского учета и аудита Кыргызской Республики»

Общий опыт экономической работы – 42 года, в т. ч. аудиторская практика – 22 года.

Золотухина Ольга Викторовна

Заместитель директора по общим и кадровым вопросам.

Работает в ЗАО «В. Якобс – Аудит» с 2004 года, ранее в должности управляющего делами и менеджера по работе с персоналом Компании, с 1 октября 2015 года - заместитель директора по общим и кадровым вопросам.

Землянская Елена Георгиевна

Независимый юрист ЗАО «В. Якобс – Аудит», работающий на договорной основе. Свидетельство о Государственной регистрации в качестве ИП, Серии ЧГР №07631 от 01 июня 2006 года.

Общий опыт юридической практики – 39 лет, в т. ч. юридическая практика в нашей Компании – 16 лет.